European Competitive Telecommunications Association

Andrew Entwistle

Founding Partner, New Street Research

Andrus Ansip

Vice President for the Digital Single Market, European Commission

Annemarie Sipkes

Director, Telecommunications, Transport and Postal Services Department, ACM

Anthony Whelan

Director for Electronic Communications Networks & Services, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Antonis Tzortzakakis

Chief Strategy Officer, WIND Hellas

Barney Lane

VP, Regulatory and Government Affairs at Colt Technology Services

Bart Oskam

Chief Technology Officer, Eurofiber Group

Ben Wreschner 

Chief Economist, Vodafone Group

Carel Maske

Director Competition EMEA, Microsoft 

Claire Bury

Deputy Director General, DG CONNECT, European Commission

David Marciano  

President, AOTA

Despina Spanou 

Director for Digital Society, Trust and Cybersecurity, DG CONNECT, European Commission 

Didier Casas

Deputy Director General, Bouygues Telecom 

Dóra Petrányi 

Partner, CEE Managing Director, CMS

Emmanuel Forest

Executive Vice-President European and Institutional Affairs Bouygues Group 

Emmanuel Routier

Vice President Verticals, IoT, Orange Business Services 

Federico Milani 

Deputy Head of Unit, Data Policies and Innovation, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Federico Poggi

Senior Manager EU Affairs, Fastweb

Felipe Florez Duncan 

Partner, Oxera

Francine Cunningham

Senior Public Affairs Manager, Bird & Bird

Gijs Phoelich

Chairman, ecta

Gita Sorensen

Founder Director, GOS Consulting 

Gordon Moir

Partner, Shepherd and Wedderburn

Guillaume Loriot

Director, Directorate C: Markets And Cases II, Information, Communication And Media, DG COMP, European Commission

Harald Kapper

CEO, Group

Hein Hobbelen

Partner, Belgium/Netherlands, Bird&Bird

Ilsa Godlovitch

Director, Brussels Office, WIK-Consult

Ilse Van der Haar

Group Director of Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Responsibility, Tele2 AB

Jacques Bonifay

CEO, Transatel

Jeremy Godfrey

Commissioner of ComReg, incoming BEREC Chair 2019

Johan Keetelaar 

Director Public Policy, Facebook

Johanna Juusela 

Director, Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority (FICORA) 

Johannes Gungl

CEO Telecommunication and Postal Services, RTR Austria, BEREC Chair 2018

John Blakemore  

Director of European Regulatory Affairs, Hutchison Europe 

Kamila Kloc 

Deputy Head of Cabinet, Vice-President Ansip, European Commission 

Luc Hindryckx

Director General, ecta

Mario Rehse

Head of Public Affairs, United Internet AG

Mariya Gabriel

European Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society

Mark Williams 

Managing Director, Berkeley Research Group, LLC

Martin Schwibach

Director Connectivity in Centers of Technical Expertise, BASF SE

Martin Witt

CEO, 1&1 Telecommunications SE

Matthijs Visser

Partner, RBB Economics

Maxime Lombardini

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Iliad

Miapetra Kumpula-Natri 

MEP, S&D Group and The Social Democratic Party of Finland 

Monica Pesce 

Managing Director, VVA Economics & Policy 

Nico Grove

Co-Founder, Di2

Olivia Regnier

Director of EU Regulatory Affairs, Spotify 

Pablo Freire

Chief Strategy Officer, MÁSMÓVIL Group

Peter Grüter

CFO, Fastweb

Przemyslaw Kordasiewicz

Deputy Head of Unit, B.3 (Markets), DG CONNECT, European Commission 

René Arnold

Head of Department, Markets and Perspectives, WIK-Consult

Serge Abiteboul

Member of the Arcep Executive Board

Tony Lavender

CEO, Plum Consulting 

Ursula Pachl

Deputy Director General, BEUC

Vesela Gladicheva 

Senior Correspondent, TMT, MLex

Werner Stengg

Head of Unit "E-Commerce and Online Platforms", DG CONNECT, European Commission

Will Scrimshaw

Director of EU Government Affairs, Microsoft

Share this page

2018 Conference Sponsors

 Become a sponsor bis


Platinum 2

Bouygues Telecom

Microsoft logo



1024px Facebook.svg


VVA logo2



MLex logo 

Di2 200


11 logo


GOS Consulting


SPC Network logo 200


Plum logo rgb




BRG Logo


Eurofiber logo






  • Logo_Groupe_Iliad.png
  • Transatel_corporate_logo.png
  • t2.gif
  • Neterra-Logo2017.jpg
  • Logo_LEBARA_LLAMAYA_500x460-04_copia.jpg
  • aiip.gif
  • Logo_telecable_para_fondo_blanco_circulo_arriba.png
  • Fastweb_LogoPiatto_Giallo.png
  • Fluvius_Logo_POS_RGB.png
  • Lumen_Logo_Blue_Black_RGB.png
  • Eurofiber_logo_60_high.jpg
  • LOGO_CMYK_PEPE_Mesa_de_trabajo_1_copia.jpg
  • logo_verde.png
  • LOGO_EOLO_300pixels.jpg
  • Colt_logo_Teal_RGB_2.png
  • logo_R_negro.jpg
  • PLAY_logo_May_2013_60_high_v2.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • LOGO_LLAMAYA_02.png
  • Bouygues_Telecom.png
  • turk.gif
  • BABTO_2.png
  • Masmovil_April_2022.jpg
  • Imagotipo_Horizontal-POSITIVA-RGB.png
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Ireland.png
  • NOWO_Logo_assinatura_RGB-01.png
  • Loggo_exa_infra.png
  • ispa_logo_60_high.jpg
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Italy.png
  • ukcta.gif
  • VATM-Logo-Claim_Eng.jpg
  • Birdandbirdlogo_60_high.jpg
  • aota_logo.png
  • LOGO_VERDE_YOIGO_Mesa_de_trabajo_1.jpg
  • sol-logo-2.png
  • sita.gif
  • alpilogo.png
  • huawei_feb_2012-_60_high.jpg