European Competitive Telecommunications Association


CEO, Eurofiber Group

Andrej Špik

Senior General Affairs Director Slovenia and Serbia, A1

Anthony Whelan

Director for Electronic Communications Networks & Services, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Antonio Amendola

Executive Director International External Affairs, AT&T

Antonis Tzortzakakis

Chief Officer Fixed Line & B2B, WIND Hellas

Ashish Surti

Chief Information Security Officer, Colt Technology Services


Founder, Axl Agency

Bart Oskam

Chief Technology Officer, Eurofiber Group

Belén López Granados

Head of Regulatory and Public Affairs, Más Móvil Telecom

Ben Wreschner

Head of Network and Economic Regulation, Vodafone Group

Camilla Bustani

Director, International Policy, Ofcom

Carl Grivner

Chief Executive Officer, Colt Technology Services

Chiara Scimemi

Head of EU Regulatory Affairs, WIND Hellas

Christian Rousseau

Director and Expert Lead, Mobility & Transport, Renault Groupe

Claire Bury

Deputy Director General, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Danielle Jacobs

Chairman, INTUG (International Telecommunications Users Group)

Despina SPANOU

Director for Digital Society, Trust and Cybersecurity at the Directorate-General Communications Network, Content and Technology

Dr. Evangelos Ouzounis

Head of Secure Infrastructure and Services Unit, European Network Information Security Agency (ENISA)

Emmanuel Forest

Executive Vice-President, European and Institutional Affairs, Bouygues Group

Emmanuel Micol

Chief Marketing Officer and VP Customer Experience, Bouygues Telecom Entreprises


Partner, Oxera

Frank O. Miller

Chief Technology Officer, Europe, Middle East and Africa, Ciena

Gijs Phoelich

Chairman, ECTA

Guillermo Beltrà

Head of Legal and Economic Department, BEUC

Harald Gruber

Head of the Digital Economy division at the Projects Directorate, European Investment Bank

Jacek Niewęgłowski

Chief Strategy Officer, PLAY (P4 Sp z.o.o.)

Jacques Bonifay

CEO, Transatel

James Allen

Partner, Analysys Mason

Johan Keetelaar

Director Telecommunications, Transport and Postal Services Department, Authority for Consumers & Markets (ACM)

Johannes Gungl

CEO Telecommunication and Postal Services, RTR Austria and incoming BEREC Chair 2018

Jon Fell

Partner, Osborne Clarke

Josée van den Berg

Manager Regulatory Affairs, Tele2 Netherlands AB

Kalman Tiboldi

Chief Business Innovation Officer, TVH GROUP NV

Kamila Kloc

Deputy Head of Cabinet, Vice-President Ansip, European Commission 

Laurent Bonnet

Regulatory Affairs Manager, Bouygues Telecom

Laurent Bouchoucha

Vice President Business Development, Network Business Division, Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise

Lisa Di Feliciantonio

Head of Public Policy and EU Affairs, Fastweb SpA

Luc Hindryckx

Executive Director, ECTA

Maja Bakran Marcich

Deputy Director-General, DG MOVE, European Commission

Manuel Kohnstamm

Senior Vice President and Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, Liberty Global

Mario Rehse

Head of Public Affairs, United Internet AG

Mark Powell

Partner, White & Case

Maxime Lombardini

CEO, Iliad

Meinrad Spenger

Co-Founder and CEO of MASMOVIL

Miapetra Kumpula-Natri MEP

S&D Group and The Social Democratic Party of Finland

Michaël Trabbia

CEO, Orange Belgium

Monika Kuschewsky

Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Neven Dilkov

Founder NetIX Ltd, Founder and CEO Neterra Ltd

Nico Grove

Co-Founder, Di2

Peter Grüter

Chief Financial Officer, Fastweb S.p.A.

Peter Stuckmann

Head of Unit – Future Connectivity Systems DG CONNECT, European Commission

Philippe Distler

Member of the Board, ARCEP

Reinald Krüger

Head of Unit, Markets (Unit B.3), DG CONNECT, European Commission

Richard Cadman

Director, SPC Network

Rita Wezenbeek

Head of Anti-Trust and Telecommunications Unit, DG Competition

Sébastien Soriano

Chairman, ARCEP and BEREC Chair 2017

Steve Unger

Board Member and Group Director, Ofcom

Thomas Reynaud

Deputy CEO, Iliad

Tim Cowen

Partner, Preiskel & Co LLP

Tiziana Talevi

Director Regulatory Affairs, Fastweb S.p.A

Tony Lavender

CEO, Plum Consulting

Verena Weber

Economist, OECD

Vesa Terävä

Head of Electronic Communications Policy unit, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Share this page

2017 Conference Sponsors



preiskel logo


11 150

Di2 200

White Case logo RGB


SPC Network logo 200



PLAY 180x120


MLex logo

 WIND 200pixel


Plum logo rgb

 GOS Consulting







  • 11.jpg
  • ispa_logo_60_high.jpg
  • Masmovil_April_2022.jpg
  • Birdandbirdlogo_60_high.jpg
  • aiip.gif
  • PLAY_logo_May_2013_60_high_v2.jpg
  • ukcta.gif
  • logo_verde.png
  • Colt_logo_Teal_RGB_2.png
  • Fastweb_LogoPiatto_Giallo.png
  • Transatel_corporate_logo.png
  • LOGO_EOLO_300pixels.jpg
  • aota_logo.png
  • LOGO_VERDE_YOIGO_Mesa_de_trabajo_1.jpg
  • VATM-Logo-Claim_Eng.jpg
  • sol-logo-2.png
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Italy.png
  • BABTO_2.png
  • Fluvius_Logo_POS_RGB.png
  • huawei_feb_2012-_60_high.jpg
  • Logo_LEBARA_LLAMAYA_500x460-04_copia.jpg
  • Neterra-Logo2017.jpg
  • LOGO_CMYK_PEPE_Mesa_de_trabajo_1_copia.jpg
  • tusr-logo-color-1-en.png
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Ireland.png
  • NOWO_Logo_assinatura_RGB-01.png
  • sita.gif
  • Lumen_Logo_Blue_Black_RGB.png
  • Bouygues_Telecom.png
  • logo_R_negro.jpg
  • logo_Digi.png
  • Logo_telecable_para_fondo_blanco_circulo_arriba.png
  • Logo_Groupe_Iliad.png
  • LOGO_LLAMAYA_02.png
  • Eurofiber_logo_60_high.jpg
  • turk.gif
  • Imagotipo_Horizontal-POSITIVA-RGB.png
  • t2.gif