European Competitive Telecommunications Association

On Monday, 30 March 2020, ecta held its Ordinary General Meeting (OGM) followed by a Board meeting. The OGM elected Carl Grivner, Chief Executive Officer of Colt Technology Services and Dr Marc Schütze, Member of the Executive Board of Drillisch Netz AG, a company of 1&1 Drillisch AG, as new Directors of the Board of ecta.

The Board of Directors re-elected Emmanuel Forest for a further term of office as Chairman of the Board and elected Neven Petkov Dilkov, Managing Director, Neterra Ltd. as Vice-Chairman.


The members of the ecta Board are:

Emmanuel Forest, Executive Vice-President European and Institutional Affairs, Bouygues Group - Chairman

Neven Petkov Dilkov, Managing Director, Neterra Ltd - Vice-Chairman

Cem Mehmet Çelebiler, Managing Director, Turknet Iletiçim Hizmetleri A.S.

Carl Grivner, CEO, Colt Technology Services

Dr. Marc Schütze, Member of the Executive Board, Drillisch Netz AG

Meinrad Spenger, CEO, Masmovil

Malgorzata Zakrzewska, Director of Public Affairs, PLAY


Share this page

  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Ireland.png
  • Imagotipo_Horizontal-POSITIVA-RGB.png
  • 11.jpg
  • sol-logo-2.png
  • turk.gif
  • LOGO_EOLO_300pixels.jpg
  • alpilogo.png
  • Lumen_Logo_Blue_Black_RGB.png
  • PLAY_logo_May_2013_60_high_v2.jpg
  • Transatel_corporate_logo.png
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Italy.png
  • Loggo_exa_infra.png
  • LOGO_CMYK_PEPE_Mesa_de_trabajo_1_copia.jpg
  • BABTO_2.png
  • Logo_LEBARA_LLAMAYA_500x460-04_copia.jpg
  • LOGO_VERDE_YOIGO_Mesa_de_trabajo_1.jpg
  • Logo_Groupe_Iliad.png
  • ispa_logo_60_high.jpg
  • Eurofiber_logo_60_high.jpg
  • ukcta.gif
  • VATM-Logo-Claim_Eng.jpg
  • Masmovil_April_2022.jpg
  • Fastweb_LogoPiatto_Giallo.png
  • Colt_logo_Teal_RGB_2.png
  • Birdandbirdlogo_60_high.jpg
  • sita.gif
  • logo_R_negro.jpg
  • aiip.gif
  • Logo_telecable_para_fondo_blanco_circulo_arriba.png
  • LOGO_LLAMAYA_02.png
  • Bouygues_Telecom.png
  • NOWO_Logo_assinatura_RGB-01.png
  • huawei_feb_2012-_60_high.jpg
  • logo_verde.png
  • Fluvius_Logo_POS_RGB.png
  • t2.gif
  • aota_logo.png
  • Neterra-Logo2017.jpg