European Competitive Telecommunications Association

On 14 February 2019 ecta’s Board of Directors elected Emmanuel Forest, Executive Vice-President European and Institutional Affairs, Bouygues Group as new Chairman of the Board.

ecta and the Board of Directors wishes to express their fullest appreciation to Gijs Phoelich for his dedication and constructive leadership and to Joanna Łabudzka, Tiziana Talevi and Antonis Tzortzakakis, whose term of office as Board Director came to an end, for their engagement and valuable contributions.

The members of the ecta Board in 2019 are:

Emmanuel Forest, Executive Vice-President European and Institutional Affairs, Bouygues Group - Chairman

Martin Witt, CEO, 1&1 Telecommunication SE - Vice-Chairman

Cem Mehmet Çelebiler, Managing Director, Turknet Iletiçim Hizmetleri A.S.

Neven Petkov Dilkov, Managing Director, Neterra Ltd

Marie Lamoureux, Director for EU Affairs, Iliad

Meinrad Spenger, CEO, Masmovil

Malgorzata Zakrzewska, Director of Public Affairs, PLAY

Share this page

  • Transatel_corporate_logo.png
  • PLAY_logo_May_2013_60_high_v2.jpg
  • sita.gif
  • 11.jpg
  • Logo_Groupe_Iliad.png
  • Birdandbirdlogo_60_high.jpg
  • logo_verde.png
  • Fluvius_Logo_POS_RGB.png
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Ireland.png
  • BABTO_2.png
  • Imagotipo_Horizontal-POSITIVA-RGB.png
  • Bouygues_Telecom.png
  • ukcta.gif
  • Logo_telecable_para_fondo_blanco_circulo_arriba.png
  • aota_logo.png
  • LOGO_CMYK_PEPE_Mesa_de_trabajo_1_copia.jpg
  • Lumen_Logo_Blue_Black_RGB.png
  • LOGO_VERDE_YOIGO_Mesa_de_trabajo_1.jpg
  • ispa_logo_60_high.jpg
  • Masmovil_April_2022.jpg
  • alpilogo.png
  • Sky_Master_Brand_Logo_SMALL_RGB-Italy.png
  • huawei_feb_2012-_60_high.jpg
  • VATM-en.jpg
  • logo_R_negro.jpg
  • Neterra-Logo2017.jpg
  • Fastweb_LogoPiatto_Giallo.png
  • t2.gif
  • Eurofiber_logo_60_high.jpg
  • Turkcell_superonline.jpg
  • Colt_logo_Teal_RGB_2.png
  • LOGO_LLAMAYA_02.png
  • LOGO_EOLO_300pixels.jpg
  • aiip.gif
  • turk.gif
  • Logo_LEBARA_LLAMAYA_500x460-04_copia.jpg
  • NOWO_Logo_assinatura_RGB-01.png